Welcome to our cottage nestled amidst the Alpe di Siusi in the Dolomites

 

Our cottage, “the Pluner Schwaige”, with its holiday apartments, is nestled amidst unique scenery on the Alpe di Siusi/Seiser Alm, 1,750 m above sea level. Covering an area of 56 sq. m., the Alpe di Siusi/Seiser Alm is the largest alpine plateau in Europe and is also one of the Dolomite Alps, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

In our fast-paced and hectic world more and more people today dream of finding tranquility and peace of mind, and going back to their roots. In our cottage  on Alpe di Siusi you can make this wish come true.

Wishing you could leave your daily life behind and find relaxation in a unique and idyllic natural landscape? Our cottage on the Alpe di Siusi with its two holiday apartments is the perfect solution. Whether you are a romantic twosome or a family looking for fun and adventure, whether young or old, physically active or even if you prefer to take it easy – you will find exactly what you are looking for in the holiday apartments or our Pluner Schwaige cottage on the Alpe di Siusi, far away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.

 

  • Early summer on the Alpe di Siusi

    20.05 – 09.06.20187 days for the price of 6 The flowers are starting to bloom and the mountain tops are still partly covered in snow. A unique…
  • Hiking and mountain biking in the late summer

    29.09 – 27.10.20187 overnight stays for the price of 6 The alpine meadows have been mowed and the last pastures have been grazed by the animals.  In…

What is waiting for you when you spend your holiday in our holiday apartments on the Alpe di Siusi.

 

Walking trails that begin on your doorstep, numerous playground facilities for your children on the green meadows, at the Almbach gorge or in the forest, or simply lie down in a deckchair in front of our cottage or on the alpine meadow and admire the breaktaking backdrop of the magnificent mountains, recharge your batteries and just totally unwind – you will find it all during a holiday at our cottage on the Alpe di Siusi.

Live among and with nature – almost like in the days of Oetzi (The Ice Man and oldest found human mummy) – and yet our holiday apartments at the cottage are so well equipped that you don’t have to sacrifice any modern conveniences during your holiday. Even the baker will bring your daily morning breakfast rolls directly to your apartment at the cottage at your request.

Quaint flair and nature at its best in our holiday apartments in the Dolomites

Our rustic cottage on the Alpe di Siusi was built entirely from natural wood, promising you a cosy, pleasant and of course a healthy living environment so that you can just concentrate on your relaxation and regeneration.

The holiday apartments in our Pluner Schwaige cottage on the Alpe di Siusi have room for 2 – 6 people.

What our guests say:

Herzlich willkommen auf unserer Almhütte inmitten der Seiser Alm

Eingebettet inmitten der einzigartigen Landschaft liegt unsere Almhütte mit Ferienwohnungen, die Pluner Schwaige auf der Seiser Alm auf 1750 m Meereshöhe. Mit 56 km² ist die Seiser Alm die größte Hochalm Europas und gleichzeitig Teil des Dolomiten UNESCO Weltkulturerbes.

In unserer schnelllebigen und hektischen Welt träumen immer mehr Menschen davon, zur Ruhe zu kommen und zurück zu den eigenen Wurzeln zu finden – auf unserer Almhütte können Sie diesen Wunsch verwirklichen.

Den Alltag hinter sich lassen – Erholung finden in der Idylle einer einmaligen Naturlandschaft – dann sind Sie in unserer Almhütte auf der Seiser Alm mit zwei Ferienwohnungen genau richtig. Ob romantisch in trauter Zweisamkeit oder erlebnis- und abenteuerreich für die ganze Familie, ob jung oder alt, ob sportlich-aktiv oder genussvoll-bequem – in den Ferienwohnungen unserer Almhütte Pluner Schwaige auf der Seiser Alm fernab von der Hektik des Alltags werden Sie voll auf Ihre Kosten kommen.

 

  • Frühsommer auf der Seiser Alm

    20.05 – 20.06.20167 Tage zum Preis von 6 Die Blumen beginnen zu blühen und die Berggipfel sind teils noch vom Schnee bedeckt. Eine einmalige Ruhe hat sich…
  • Wandern und Mountainbiken im Spätsommer

    03.09. – 01.10.20167 Übernachtungen zum Preis von 6 Die Almwiesen sind gemäht und die letzten Weiden werden von den Tieren abgegrast. Im Spätsommer wird die Luft wieder…

Was auf Sie wartet, wenn Sie in unseren Ferienwohnungen auf der Seiser Alm urlauben.

Wanderwege direkt vor der Tür, unzählige Spielmöglichkeiten auf den grünen Wiesen, am Almbach oder im Wald für Ihre Kinder, oder einfach nur vor unserer Almhütte im Liegestuhl oder in der Almwiese liegen, die atemberaubende Kulisse der herrlichen Berge auf sich wirken lassen, Kraft tanken  und die Seele baumeln lassen – ein Urlaub auf unserer Almhütte auf der Seiser Alm bietet für jeden etwas.

Leben von und mit der Natur – fast wie zu Alm-Öhis Zeiten – und doch sind unsere Ferienwohnungen auf unserer Almhütte so ausgestattet, dass Sie im Urlaub auf nichts verzichten müssen. Auf Wunsch bringt Ihnen der Bäcker sogar täglich Ihre frischen Brötchen zum Frühstück auf die Seiser Alm in Ihre Ferienwohnung auf unserer Almhütte.

Uriges Flair und Natur pur in unseren Ferienwohnungen in den Dolomiten

Unsere rustikale Almhütte auf der Seiser Alm ist ganz aus naturbelassenem Holz erbaut, das Ihnen ein wohliges, angenehmes und nicht zuletzt gesundes Wohnen verspricht, damit Sie in Ihrem Urlaub auch wirklich voll und ganz regenerieren und sich erholen können.

Die Ferienwohnungen in unserer Almhütte Pluner Schwaige auf der Seiser Alm bieten Platz für 2 – 6 Personen.

Das sagen unsere Gäste: